HOW TO LOCK YOUR FACEBOOK PROFILE-New Facebook Feature

How to Lock Facebook Profile

Recently Facebook has launched the new feature in India which allows the users to lock their profiles only people from their friends can view the profile, including user's posts and photos. This feature is Named "Facebook Profile lock" which will protect the user's privacy from complete strangers on social media sites.

A locked user profile will display the message that "The Profile has been Locked" If any different person clicks on the profile which is not included in Your friend list.

also, read INFINIX HOT 10 Will Be Next Upcoming Budget Smartphone-Spec Leaks

How to Lock Your Facebook Profile:


1. Go to Your Facebook profile and click on More  Or (Three dots button) under your name.



2. Click On Lock Profile.



3. After that Tap on Lock Your Profile again.

Hence, Your Profile is Locked and Your  Profile Friends can only view your profile.

Post a Comment

0 Comments